Home

The Beatlez have spent over 10 years building a professional, visually and sonically accurate Beatles experience, making them Australia’s most entertaining Beatles tribute band.  Check out our promo video – or better yet – come to a show and see for yourself!

Upcoming gigs

Note: many of our gigs require pre-booked tickets – please check with the venue.

Saturday 7 December – Echuca Moama
Private function

Tuesday 31 December [NYE] – Taylors Lakes Hotel
7 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes
Further information: 9217 9500
taylorslakeshotel.com.au

Saturday 8 Feb – Seppelt Great Western Winery
36 Cemetery Road, Great Western
Further information: 1300 761 649
seppelt.com.au
 
Saturday 15 Feb – The Homestead Run (3pm-5pm)
Cnr William Leake Ave & Andrew Chirnside Ave, Seabrook
 
Saturday 29 Feb – A Day At The Creek festival
90 Poineer Drive, Mole Creek, Tasmania
Further information: facebook event
 
Sunday 8 March – The Myrtleford Festival
O’Donnell Avenue, Myrtleford
Further information: 0478 379 475
 
Saturday 21 March – Montmorency RSL
16 Mountain View Road, Montmorency
Further information: 9434 2085
 
Saturday 28 March – Keilor East RSL
12-22 Hoffmans Rd, Essendon
Further information: 9337 7245
keiloreastrsl.com.au
 
Saturday 4 April – Apex Park
Waterloo Road, Moe
7pm start (sharing with another band)
Further information: TBA
 
Saturday 2 May – St Bernadette’s Social Club
Further information: 0402 136 585
 
Saturday 16 May – Garfield Picture Theater
47-51 Nar Nar Goon-Longwarry Rd, Garfield
Further information: 0408 584 633
 
Friday 22 May – Dingley International Hotel
334 – 348 Boundary Road, Dingley Village
Further information: 9552 2000
dingleyhotel.com.au/
 
Saturday 4 July – Mulwala Ski Club
Melbourne Rd, Mulwala, NSW
Further information: 5744 1888
mulwalawaterski.com.au
 
Saturday 8 August – York on Lilydale
Cnr York & Swansea Rd, Mt Evelyn
Further information: 9736 4000
yorkonlilydale.com.au
 
Saturday 5 September – Rich River Golf Club
Twenty Four Lane, Moama, NSW
Further information: 03 5481 3333
 
Monday 2 November [Cup Eve] – Skyways Hotel
113 Matthews Ave, Airport West
Further information: 9338 1300
 
Saturday 28 November – The Sphinx
2 Thompson Road, North Geelong
Further information: 5278 2911
 
 

2021


Accepting bookings now… please contact:
Craig Symons 0418 381 461 or craig@uptempo.com.au

Comments are closed.