Gigs

Recent venues
St Andrews Hotel – Commercial Club (Albury) – Dutch Club (Carnegie) – The Club (Caroline Springs) – Eurostar (Thomastown) – Rosebud RSL – Beaches (Mornington) – Essendon Nth PS – Club Kilsyth – Murray Gums Estate (Moama) – Sphinx (Geelong) – Sorrento/Portsea RSL – Rosebud Country Club – Rockstar Bar (Frankston) – 360Q (Queenscliff) – St Columba’s College (Essendon) – Mt Waverly bowls club – Club Ringwood – Stamford Hotel (Rowville) – Mulgrave Country Club – Seaford Hotel – Lake Wendouree (Ballarat) – RACV Club (Inverloch) – Commercial Hotel (South Morang) – Acorn Hotel (The Basin) – Cramer’s Hotel (Preston) – Glenroy RSL – Moreland Hotel – Baxter Barn – Hysteria Lounge (Lilydale) – The Point (Albert Park) – Fairfield festival – Pascoe Vale Hotel – Manningham Hotel – Karralyka Center – Dingley International – Veneto Club (Bulleen) – Palace Hotel (Camberwell) – Cranbourne RSL – Club Italia (Geelong) – Mornington RSL –  Garfield Picture Theatre – Warrandyte RSL – The Pearl (Oakleigh) – Taylor’s Lakes Hotel – Curlewis Golf Club – Keysborough Hotel – Shepparton RSL and more!

Upcoming gigs

Note: many of our gigs require pre-booked tickets – please check with the venue.

Friday 7 December – Darebin RSL
402 Bell St, Preston
Further information: 9484 4353
darebinrsl.com.au

Saturday 29 December – Yarrawonga & Border Golf Club
Mulwala Golf Club, Golf Club Road, Mulwala NSW
Further information: 03 5744 1911
yarragolf.com.au

Monday 31 December [NYE] – Hallam Hotel
Cnr. Princes Hwy & Hallam Rd, Hallam
Bookings: 8786 0200
www.hallamhotel.com.au


2019


Accepting bookings now… please contact: manager@beatlez.com.au or 0498 494 018

Saturday 5 January – Torquay Bowls Club
47 The Esplanade, Torquay
Further information: 5261 2378
torquaybowlsclub.com

Saturday 19 January – Dubbo Turf Club
Merrilea Rd, Dubbo NSW
Further information: (02) 6882 1044
dubboturfclub.com.au

Sunday 17 February – Coburg Moreland Bowls Club
19 Harding St, Coburg
Further information: 9354 7980
coburgmoreland.bowls.com.au

Friday 1 March – Frankston RSL
183 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston
Further information: 9783 2288
frankstonrsl.com.au

Saturday 2 March – Wonthaggi Golf Club
Sleeman Dr, Wonthaggi
Further information: 5672 1437
facebook.com/WonnieGolf

Saturday 9 March – Buller Wines
2804 Federation Way, Rutherglen
Further information: (02) 6032 9660
bullerwines.com.au

Friday 22 March – Rosebud Hotel
1099 Point Nepean Road, Rosebud
Further information: 5950 0300
rosebudhotel.com.au

Saturday 23 March – Taylors Lakes Hotel
7 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes
Further information: 9217 9500
taylorslakeshotel.com.au

Sunday 24 March – Pascoe Vale Hotel [afternoon]
12 Railway Pde, Pascoe Vale
Further information: 9375 9800
pascoevalehotel.com.au

Saturday 6 April – Wantirna Club
350 Stud Rd, Wantirna
Further information: 9801 5555
wantirnaclub.com.au

Sunday 7 April – The Publican [5 – 7pm]
62 Main Street, Mornington
Further information: 5976 2222
publicanmornington.com.au

Friday 3 May – Palace Hotel
893 Burke Rd, Camberwell
Further information: 9813 3566
palacecamberwell.com.au

Sunday 9 June – Skyways
113 Matthews Ave, Airport West
Further information: 9338 1300
skywayshotel.com.au

Saturday 22 June – Garfield Picture Theatre
47-51 Nar Nar Goon-Longwarry Rd, Garfield
Further information: 0408 584 633
garfieldpicturetheatre.com.au

Saturday 29 June – Cramers Hotel
1 Cramer St, Preston
Further information: 9478 2477
cramershotel.com.au

Saturday 6 July – Mulwala Ski Club
Melbourne Rd, Mulwala, NSW
Further information: 5744 1888
mulwalawaterski.com.au

Monday 8 July – York on Lilydale [Xmas in July 1pm]
Cnr York & Swansea Rd, Mt Evelyn
Further information: 9736 4000
yorkonlilydale.com.au

Sunday 21 July – Pascoe Vale Hotel
12 Railway Pde, Pascoe Vale
Further information: 9375 9800
pascoevalehotel.com.au

Saturday 24 August – Club Ringwood
Cnr Maroondah Hwy and Oban Rd, Ringwood
Further information: 9879 8733
clubringwood.com.au

Saturday 7 September – Keysborough Hotel
426 Corrigan Rd, Keysborough
Further information: 9798 2055
keysboroughhotel.com.au

Thursday 19 September – Mulgrave Country Club
Cnr Wellington & Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill
Further information: 9582 4600
mulgravecc.com.au

Monday 4 November [Cup Eve] – The Royal Hotel
873 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon
Further information: 9370 7466
royalhotelessendon.com.au

Friday 22 November – The Stamford
Cnr. Stud & Wellington Rd, Rowville
Further information: 9764 4488
thestamford.com.au

 

 

Comments are closed