Home

The Beatlez have spent over 10 years building a professional, visually and sonically accurate Beatles experience, making them Australia’s most entertaining Beatles tribute band.  Check out our promo video – or better yet – come to a show and see for yourself!

Upcoming gigs

Note: many of our gigs require pre-booked tickets – please check with the venue.

Thursday 22 August – Mulgrave Country Club
Cnr Wellington & Jells Rd, Wheelers Hill
Further information: 9582 4600
mulgravecc.com.au

Saturday 24 August – Club Ringwood
Cnr Maroondah Hwy and Oban Rd, Ringwood
Further information: 9879 8733
clubringwood.com.au

Saturday 7 September – Keysborough Hotel
426 Corrigan Rd, Keysborough
Further information: 9798 2055
keysboroughhotel.com.au

Wednesday 2 October – Manningham Function Centre
699 Doncaster Road, Doncaster
Further information: 9840 9333
manninghamfunctioncentre.com.au

Saturday 12 October – Heyfield Hall
34 McFarlane St, Heyfield
Further information: 0408 384 147
liveatthebundy.com.au/gigs/magical-mystery-halls-tour/

Monday 4 November [Cup Eve] – The Royal Hotel
873 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon
Further information: 9370 7466
royalhotelessendon.com.au

Sunday 10 November – The Publican
62 Main St, Mornington
Further information: 5976 2222
publicanmornington.com.au

Saturday 16 November – The Stamford
Cnr. Stud & Wellington Rd, Rowville
Further information: 9764 4488
thestamford.com.au

Saturday 7 December – Echuca Moama
Private function

Saturday 21 December – Oakleigh Lounge
95 Drummond St, Oakleigh
Further information: 0439 370 458
oakleighlounge.com

Tuesday 31 December [NYE] – Taylors Lakes Hotel
7 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes
Further information: 9217 9500
taylorslakeshotel.com.au


2020


Accepting bookings now… please contact: Scott.mccarthy7@bigpond.com or 0498 494 018

Saturday 29 Feb – A Day At The Creek festival
90 Poineer Drive, Mole Creek, Tasmania
Further information: facebook event
 
Saturday 4 April – Apex Park
Waterloo Road, Moe
Further information: TBA
 
Saturday 2 May -St Bernadette’s Social Club
Further information: 0402 136 585
 
Sunday 7 June [Queens Bday Eve] – The Burvale Hotel
Cnr Springvale Rd & Burwood Hwy, Nunawading
Further information: 9847 9900
 
Saturday 4 July – Mulwala Ski Club
Melbourne Rd, Mulwala, NSW
Further information: 5744 1888
mulwalawaterski.com.au
 
Monday 2 November [Cup Eve] – Skyways Hotel
113 Matthews Ave, Airport West
Further information: 9338 1300

Comments are closed.