Home

The Beatlez have spent over 10 years building a professional, visually and sonically accurate Beatles experience, making them Australia’s most entertaining Beatles tribute band.  Check out our promo video – or better yet – come to a show and see for yourself!

Upcoming gigs

Note: many of our gigs require pre-booked tickets – please check with the venue.

Monday 5 November [Cup Eve] – Rosebud RSL
Eastbourne Rd, Rosebud
Bookings: 5986 1066
rosebudrsl.com.au

Saturday 24 November – Shepparton RSL
88 Wyndham St, Shepparton
Further information: 5820 4100
sheppartonrsl.com

Sunday 25 November – Wangaratta
Private event

Friday 30 November – The Stamford
Cnr. Stud & Wellington Rd, Rowville
Further information: 9764 4488
thestamford.com.au

Friday 7 December – Darebin RSL
402 Bell St, Preston
Further information: 9484 4353
darebinrsl.com.au

Monday 31 December [NYE] – Hallam Hotel
Cnr. Princes Hwy & Hallam Rd, Hallam
Bookings: 8786 0200
www.hallamhotel.com.au


2019


Accepting bookings now… please contact: manager@beatlez.com.au or 0498 494 018

Saturday 19 January – Dubbo Turf Club
Merrilea Rd, Dubbo NSW
Further information:(02) 6882 1044
dubboturfclub.com.au

Saturday 16 February – Mulwala Ski Club
Melbourne Rd, Mulwala, NSW
Further information: 5744 1888
mulwalawaterski.com.au

Saturday 2 March – Wonthaggi Golf Club
Sleeman Dr, Wonthaggi
Further information: 5672 1437
facebook.com/WonnieGolf

Saturday 9 March – Buller Wines
2804 Federation Way, Rutherglen
Further information: (02) 6032 9660
bullerwines.com.au

Friday 22 March – Rosebud Hotel
1099 Point Nepean Road, Rosebud
Further information: 5950 0300
rosebudhotel.com.au

Saturday 30 March – Taylors Lakes Hotel
7 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes
Further information: 9217 9500
taylorslakeshotel.com.au

Friday 5 April – Palace Hotel
893 Burke Rd, Camberwell
Further information: 9813 3566
palacecamberwell.com.au

Saturday 6 April – Wantirna Club
350 Stud Rd, Wantirna
Further information: 9801 5555
wantirnaclub.com.au

Sunday 9 June – Skyways
113 Matthews Ave, Airport West
Further information: 9338 1300
skywayshotel.com.au

Saturday 7 September – Keysborough Hotel
426 Corrigan Rd, Keysborough
Further information: 9798 2055
keysboroughhotel.com.au

Saturday 29 June – Cramers Hotel
1 Cramer St, Preston
Further information: 9478 2477
cramershotel.com.au

Saturday 24 August – Club Ringwood
Cnr Maroondah Hwy and Oban Rd, Ringwood
Further information: 9879 8733
clubringwood.com.au

Monday 4 November [Cup Eve] – The Royal Hotel
873 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon
Further information: 9370 7466
royalhotelessendon.com.au

Comments are closed