Home

The Beatlez have spent over 10 years building a professional, visually and sonically accurate Beatles experience, making them Australia’s most entertaining Beatles tribute band.  Check out our promo video – or better yet – come to a show and see for yourself!

Upcoming gigs

Note: many of our gigs require pre-booked tickets – please check with the venue.

Saturday 12 October – Heyfield Hall // SOLD OUT //
34 McFarlane St, Heyfield
Further information: 0408 384 147
liveatthebundy.com.au/gigs/magical-mystery-halls-tour/

Monday 4 November [Cup Eve] – The Royal Hotel
873 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon
Further information: 9370 7466
royalhotelessendon.com.au

Sunday 10 November – The Publican
62 Main St, Mornington
Further information: 5976 2222
publicanmornington.com.au

Saturday 16 November – The Stamford
Cnr. Stud & Wellington Rd, Rowville
Further information: 9764 4488
Buy tickets online here

Saturday 7 December – Echuca Moama
Private function

Tuesday 31 December [NYE] – Taylors Lakes Hotel
7 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes
Further information: 9217 9500
taylorslakeshotel.com.au


2020


Accepting bookings now… please contact: Craig Symons 0418 381 461 or craig@uptempo.com.au

Saturday 29 Feb – A Day At The Creek festival
90 Poineer Drive, Mole Creek, Tasmania
Further information: facebook event
 
Sunday 8 March – The Myrtleford Festival
O’Donnell Avenue, Myrtleford
Further information: 0478 379 475
 
Saturday 4 April – Apex Park
Waterloo Road, Moe
Further information: TBA
 
Saturday 2 May – St Bernadette’s Social Club
Further information: 0402 136 585
 
Saturday 16 May – Garfield Picture Theater
47-51 Nar Nar Goon-Longwarry Rd, Garfield
Further information: 0408 584 633
 
Sunday 7 June [Queens Bday Eve] – The Burvale Hotel
Cnr Springvale Rd & Burwood Hwy, Nunawading
Further information: 9847 9900
 
Saturday 4 July – Mulwala Ski Club
Melbourne Rd, Mulwala, NSW
Further information: 5744 1888
mulwalawaterski.com.au
 
Saturday 5 September – Rich River Golf Club
Twenty Four Lane, Moama, NSW
Further information: 03 5481 3333
 
Monday 2 November [Cup Eve] – Skyways Hotel
113 Matthews Ave, Airport West
Further information: 9338 1300

Comments are closed.