Home

The Beatlez have spent over 10 years building a professional, visually and sonically accurate Beatles experience, making them Australia’s most entertaining Beatles tribute band.  Check out our promo video – or better yet – come to a show and see for yourself!

Upcoming gigs

Note: many of our gigs require pre-booked tickets – please check with the venue.

Saturday 26 May – Club Ringwood
Cnr Oban Road & Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood
Further information: 9879 8733
clubringwood.com.au

Sunday 27 May – Warrandyte RSL [afternoon]
113 Brackenbury street, Warrandyte
Further information: 9844 3567
facebook.com/warrandyte.rsl/

Saturday 2 June – Coburg Bowls Club [afternoon]
19 Harding Street, Coburg
Further information: 9354 8228
Tickets available at: info@coburgfc.com.au

Sunday 10 June [Queen’s b’day eve] – Burvale Hotel 
Cnr Springvale Rd & Burwood Hwy, Nunawading
Further information: 9847 9900
burvalehotel.com.au

Saturday 23 June – The Pearl @ Oakleigh
95 Drummond Street, Oakleigh
Bookings: 0418 395 343
thepearloakleigh.com.au

Sunday 30 June – Cramer’s Hotel [fundraiser for ‘Very Special Kids’]
1:30pm – 2:30pm: The Beatlez
3:00pm – 4:00pm: Captain Spalding
4:30pm – 5:45pm: Rewind 80s
1 Cramer St, Preston
Further information: 9478 2477
cramershotel.com.au

Saturday 14 July – Taylors Lakes Hotel
7 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes
Further information: 9217 9500
taylorslakeshotel.com.au

Sunday 22 July – Pascoe Vale hotel [afternoon]
12 Railway Pde, Pascoe Vale
Further information: 9375 9800
pascoevalehotel.com.au

Saturday 28 July – Beaches of Mornington
55 Barkly St, Mornington
Further information: 5975 0966
beachesofmornington.com.au

Saturday 4 August – Keysborough Hotel
426 Corrigan Road, Keysborough
Further information: 9798 2055
keysboroughhotel.com.au

Saturday 11 August – Glenroy RSL
186 Glenroy Road, Glenroy
Further information: 9306 9777
facebook.com/Glenroy-RSL

Monday 5 November [Cup Eve] – Rosebud RSL
Eastbourne Rd, Rosebud
Bookings: 5986 1066
rosebudrsl.com.au

Friday 30 November – The Stamford
Cnr. Stud & Wellington Rd, Rowville
Further information: 9764 4488
thestamford.com.au

Friday 7 December – Darebin RSL
402 Bell St, Preston
Further information: 9484 4353
darebinrsl.com.au

Monday 31 December [NYE] – Hallam Hotel
Cnr. Princes Hwy & Hallam Rd, Hallam
Bookings: 8786 0200
www.hallamhotel.com.au


2019


Accepting bookings now… please contact: manager@beatlez.com.au or 0498 494 018

Saturday 16 February – Mulwala Ski Club
Melbourne Rd, Mulwala, NSW
Further information: 5744 1888
mulwalawaterski.com.au

 

Comments are closed